Home / Election


Chengannur bye poll election result 2018 live

Chengannur election result 2018 live updates will begin from 31st May 2018 at 08.00 am on wards. The three political fronts are confident about winning the election. But it will not be easy for the ruling party LDF to maintain their sitting seat. Congress and BJP were working hard to …

Read More »

Chengannur bye election candidates 2018

Election Commission published the list of candidates contesting in the 2018 bye election at Chengannur Constituency. All the three fronts of Kerala politics declared their candidates for the bye poll 2018.  CPI (M)-led LDF fielded Saji Cherian and congress fielded D Vijayakumar as the UDF candidate. PS Sreedharan Pillai is …

Read More »