Home / Election / Chengannur bye election candidates 2018

Chengannur bye election candidates 2018

Election Commission published the list of candidates contesting in the 2018 bye election at Chengannur Constituency. All the three fronts of Kerala politics declared their candidates for the bye poll 2018.  CPI (M)-led LDF fielded Saji Cherian and congress fielded D Vijayakumar as the UDF candidate. PS Sreedharan Pillai is contesting for the BJP in Chengannur.

Chengannur bye election 2018 candidates list:

LDF – Saji Cherian

UDF – D Vijayakumar

BJP – PS Sreedharan Pillai

Independent Candidate:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *